All Colleges and Universities in the City University of New York (CUNY) School System

The City University of New York (CUNY) system of public colleges and universities comprises 25 campuses of two-year, four-year, and technical schools. Situated throughout the five boroughs of New York City, these schools have a great network of support and opportunities in both undergraduate and graduate studies.

* Highlighted schools are featured

List produced by the Facts

Community and Technical Colleges

Four-year Institutions

Graduate Schools

  • The City University of New York (CUNY) (New York, NY): Comprises the graduate programs at Baruch College, Brooklyn College, The City College of New York, The College of Staten Island, Hunter College, John Jay College of Criminal Justice, Lehman College, Queens College, and York College as well as The Graduate Center, Craig Newmark Graduate School of Journalism, CUNY School for Labor & Urban Studies, The CUNY School of Law, The CUNY School of Professional Studies, and Graduate School of Public Health & Health Policy
Bookmark This List View Random List

Source: The City University of New York

Want more information on how this list was compiled? Find out more here.